No.969 Dongfang Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai+086-21-68758888
1 1 1
No.969 Dongfang Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai+086-21-68758888

Welcome to Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel.

—— Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel ——

Book Now

About us

Located in the Lujiazui Finance and Trade Area of Pudong, Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel Shanghai is close to the Century Avenue and the high-grade office building clusters on Dongfang Road. With only 30 minutes’ drive from the Pudong International Airport and Hongqiao Airport, 7 minutes’ drive from the Pudong Expo Park and 1 minute's walk to several metro stations, both business travelers and leisurely shoppers find it very convenient to stay here.……

Miss bird is from Harbin, Heilongjiang.

"It's a pleasure to be here on vacation. Here's the feedback from the guests. The Sunshine Hotel has 376 rooms with comfortable design and pleasant scenery. The 28-30 floors are administrative floors. It has 14 suites and 24 administrative rooms with smoke-free floors. The guest rooms are equipped with high-speed Internet access, English, German, French and other foreign language television channels, with an indoor safe. "


Miss bird is from Harbin, Heilongjiang.

"It's a pleasure to be here on vacation. Here's the feedback from the guests. The Sunshine Hotel has 376 rooms with comfortable design and pleasant scenery. The 28-30 floors are administrative floors. It has 14 suites and 24 administrative rooms with smoke-free floors. The guest rooms are equipped with high-speed Internet access, English, German, French and other foreign language television channels, with an indoor safe. "


Copyright Grand Soluxe Zhongyou Hotel All Rights Reserved. Address:No.969 Dongfang Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai Tel:8621-68758888 Fax:8621-68758688

0.5426s

上海市浦东新区东方路969号+086-21-68758888
1 1 1
上海市浦东新区东方路969号+086-21-68758888

欢迎来到—上海中油阳光大酒店

—— 上海中油阳光大酒店 ——

立即预订

关于我们

上海中油阳光大酒店位于国内商务新热点—浦东陆家嘴金融贸易区,毗邻世纪大道,涵居东方路高档楼宇群落中心,距浦东国际机场、虹桥机场均仅30分钟车程。至地铁二号线东方路站步行仅5分钟,至地铁四号线浦电路站仅需1分钟,无论是商务旅行或休闲购物皆称心方便。

各种规模的会议、宴会场所、功能厅配有同声传译系统,充分满足举办大型会议……

鸟伊人 小姐 | 来自黑龙江 哈尔滨

"很高兴能来到这里度假,这里是客人反馈信息,上海中油阳光大酒店有客房376间,设计舒适、景致宜人,28-30层为行政楼层,拥有14间套房和24间行政房,专设禁烟楼层。客房内配有高速上网接口,英日德法等多个外语电视频道,备有室内保险箱。"

小鸟伊人 小姐 | 来自黑龙江 哈尔滨

"很高兴能来到这里度假,这里是客人反馈信息,上海中油阳光大酒店有客房376间,设计舒适、景致宜人,28-30层为行政楼层,拥有14间套房和24间行政房,专设禁烟楼层。客房内配有高速上网接口,英日德法等多个外语电视频道,备有室内保险箱。"

©2019 上海中油阳光大酒店 酒店地址:上海市浦东新区东方路969号 电话:+86-21-68758888

0.1636s